Tweets from City of Liverpool FC @CityofLpoolFC

Purple Diary

Here is all the Purps teams upcoming fixtures combined into one handy page.

 

For any last minute changes and confirmation of away game venue's then check out:

First Team @CityofLpoolFC
Reserves @CityofLpoolRes
Ladies @COLLadiesFC
   

July

  Date Time Team  Opponent H/A Competition
             
Tue 17/07/2018 8pm 1st Stockport Town FC A Friendly
Sat 21/07/2018 3pm 1st Prestatyn Town FC A Friendly
Sat 21/07/2018 12:30pm Res Mossley Hill Reserves A Friendly
Tue 24/07/2018 7:45pm 1st Runcorn Linnets  A Friendly
Thu 26/07/2018 7:30pm 1st St Helens Town AFC A Friendly
Sat 28/07/2018 3pm 1st Witton Albion A Friendly
Sun 29/07/2018   Ladies West Kirby Ladies A Friendly 

August

These are the only fixtures announced so far.

This section will be updated as soon as the full league fixtures are released for all 4 teams.

  Date Time Team  Opponent H/A Competition
             
Sat 04/08/2018 3pm 1st 1874 Northwich A HSL
Sun 05/08/2018   Ladies BrookvaleLadies A Friendly
Wed 08/08/2018 7:45pm 1st Northwich Victoria A HSL
Sat 11/08/2018 3pm 1st Silsden  H FA Cup EP
Sat 11/8/2018 3pm Res Cronton Villa H Friendly
Sun 12/08/2018   Ladies Belvedere Ladies A Friendly
Sat 18/08/2018

3pm

1st Irlam H HSL
Sat 18/08/2018 3pm Res Bitwrap A Friendly
Sat 25/08/2018 3pm 1st Ashton Athletic A HSL
  OR          
Sat 25/08/2018 3pm 1st

COLFC/Silsden v Glossop North End

H FA Cup P
Sat 25/08/2018 3pm Res Finn harps Under 21s A Friendly
Mon 27/08/2018 7:45pm 1st Burscough H HSL
Print Print | Sitemap
© City of Liverpool FC